Christmas Gifts for a Toddler – Clothing

I recently wrote a post dedicated to finding the best possible Christmas gifts for a sensory-seeking child, like my boy. This post is more for mummy in that it is of very little consequence to Matthew about which items of clothing he wears, other than the fact that the quality of the fabric has to be good and not itchy, as well as the labels needing to be either very small or removed completely.

So when it comes to shopping for clothes I generally only shop in a handful of places. These are reputable retailers who I’ve used time and time again, and who I’ve never had any problems with. The most frequently used is NEXT.

The quality of their clothes versus the price of them is really hard to beat. They have an array of choice, even for boys, which I’ve found to be my biggest pet peeve in other shops.

I’ve dressed Matthew in NEXT clothing since he was a baby and I am happy to say I have absolutely no complaints. From baby-grows to t-shirts, and from jumpers occasion-wear,  they just do not disappoint. So it only makes sense that this is my primary target when looking for some of his Christmas gifts.

I’ve compiled a list of items I love and will share them with you all, in the hope that if you’re lacking inspiration for your own little ones, that this will give you some ideas.

Rolling Stones Tshirt – £11

Blue Camo Pocket Crew & Joggers – £26

Charcoal Star All-In-One – £17

Long Sleeve T-Shirts 4 Pack – £15

Khaki Dungarees & Camo T-Shirt – £18

Pink Floyd T-Shirt – £10

Grey Jersey Denim Dungarees – £24

Quilted Snowsuit – £28

Multi Monkey Wellies – £10

 

So there you have it. Quite a varied choice for winter I feel, and like everything I’ve ever purchased from NEXT Kids-wear I’d imagine the quality will be brilliant and well worth the money.

Leave a Reply

