Through The Lens – August Best Bits

As I’ve mentioned before, I am a photographer and I honestly love my job so any opportunity to pick up the camera and snap away is taken, no questions asked!

August was super busy and exciting for us and so I thought I’d share some of my favourite images, taken over the course of the month.

IMG_3437
I’m a sucker for a flower shot & always have fresh flowers in the house so perfect opportunity to get a shot like this! Seriously… How pretty are Roses???
IMG_3487
We enjoyed a day out at the park on the 5th of August when it was unusually warm.
IMG_3497
My boy and his daddy, as usual, were joined at the hip!
IMG_3542
My super handsome nephew started Primary School in August. Proud Aunty moment indeed!
IMG_3770
This is a random one but I wanted to show off my new print… Rose Gold, Marble, a cute little Succulent plant & Coffee… It really doesn’t get much better than this!
IMG_3572
The biggest and most excting part of the month was when my beautiful little Prince turned 2!
IMG_3697
I couldn’t be prouder of this little warrior for everything he has and continues to overcome.
IMG_3700
He is the best thing I’ve ever done in my life!
IMG_3776
And coming full circle, I’m ending on a pretty image of some roses I had on Β my desk… Colourful, fragrant & so much fun to photograph.
Leave a Reply

